SWISS GARAGE
4.89/5.00, based on 217 ratings; 167 user reviews

  Clay, 09/14/2017

Reliable, dependable, customer-centric......simply superb!

  Joseph, 08/17/2017

My go to Garage. Every aspect: People, Quality, Fair Pricing. Everything to like. Even loaner cars!

  Jerry, 08/03/2017

I was very happy with the work that was performed and was treated incredibly well - almost like family. Where the dealership failed to deliver, Swiss Garage got it right. Thank You!

  Warren & Joanie, 07/27/2017

7/26/17 Again, my 02 Lexus LS430 came out of the garage working like a charm. They take such good care of my "car baby". I couldn't get along without it or them.

  Steve & Ruth, 07/20/2017

We have depended on their service for many years because we've learned early on that they do a complete job well. They may charge a slightly higher hourly rate, but we feel that's good insurance for safety and reliability.

  Linda & Bill, 06/30/2017

Responsible reliable and fair. Great service. The

  Robert, 05/31/2017

We typically do not write reviews until enough time has passed in order to confirm that the results match the claims. We have been bringing our cars (BMW) to Swiss Garage for about 2 years. Without exception every repair and routine maintenance procedure has been been as described, effective, and on-time. Our questions are answered in terms we can understand, the cost is explained, and Kirk - the Swiss Garage shuttle driver - is always a reliable source of interesting conversation. Considering that out local dealership wanted us to change spark plugs at 22k and somehow put a hole in the side trim of one of our cars (repaired, but no apology), the cost of servicing our cars at SG is more than worth it. Nancy never seems to have a bad day, and Lahrs more than once has patiently explained the answer to a very basic question. We feel confident that Swiss Garage operates in our best interest, and we recommend them without reservation. Bob and Elley Matthews - Greenbrae

  Heidi, 05/25/2017

Swiss Garage makes me feel assured that they are taking care of my car as if it is their own. They make practical recommendations and offer a fair price. Scheduling is easy and the work is done promptly. Nancy in the office is pleasant and on top of things. Swiss Garage makes you feel like part of a family.

  Tim, 05/11/2017

Lars is always fantastic. I always feel confident my car is being well cared for and that they never suggest doing anything unnecessary.

  Cindi, 04/17/2017

Service and dependability continue to be consistent at The Swiss Garage. Thank you to the entire team for being an valuable addition to the neighborhood. Cindi

  John, 04/13/2017

Lars runs a first-rate shop. I've been taking my cars to him for years and am always satisfied with his work and professionalism.

  Andy, 04/06/2017

Excellent-5 stars.Superb shop for BMW and Mercedes.

  Joseph, 04/06/2017

The Swiss Garage is a totally thorough, fair, knowledgeable service establishment + one big advantage. Lars, the Owner, and Nancy, the keep-it-moving right hand girl, are people oriented. I feel welcome. My "older" automobile doesn't have a plug-me-into-a computer feature, and requires TLC. Swiss Garage know how, and I truly appreciate it.

  Kurt, 03/23/2017

Great, honest service.

  Alvin & Kathy, 02/24/2017

Five star service

  Alvin & Kathy, 02/09/2017

Five star service

  Bill, 02/09/2017

Great job

  Linda & Bill, 02/02/2017

Lars and Nancy and crew are a quality business. The jobs are not at bargain prices, but the work is well worth it. I feel I am in the best hands. They will always be my garage of choice.

  Stella, 02/02/2017

great people, great service!

  Joseph, 01/30/2017

I am very comfortable dealing with the Swiss Garage. There is a feeling of family, fairness, and professionalism. My automobile is 36 years old, not a baby. Lars know what do do to keep her happy (and me). Nancy, the organizer, is fabulous.