4.90/5.00, based on 229 ratings; 176 user reviews

  Robert, 03/01/2018

The service I received for my car was excellent. It was thorough and completed when promised.

  Bob, 02/22/2018

Always so nice to us....thank you for your ongoing pleasant and thorough service

  Linda & Pete, 02/01/2018

I couldn't recommend Swiss Garage more highly. Their level of service is outstanding across the board. Beyond professionalism, they treat their customers as personal friends.

  Robert, 02/01/2018

Top drawer mechanical and customer service. Nancy won my heart and Lars wins my repeat business!

  Teresa, 02/01/2018

Swiss Garage is always friendly, always fast in their service. We can count on our vehicle?s maintenance to be completed right the first time which is why we keep coming back.

  Joe & Joanne, 12/23/2017


  Robert, 12/21/2017

My experience over a number of years is that Swiss Garage is a totally competent, reliable and honest enterprise completely dedicated to serving its customers. And you can't get better than that! I recommend Swiss Garage without reservation.

  Dave & Lynne, 12/07/2017

Best service, best people. Have used Swiss Garage for about 25 years and will definitely continue to do so.

  Larry, 11/02/2017

Swiss Garage handled my emergency car repair and gave me a loaner on the same day. They performed marvelously.. Thanks! Larry

  Clay, 09/14/2017

Reliable, dependable, customer-centric......simply superb!

  Joseph, 08/17/2017

My go to Garage. Every aspect: People, Quality, Fair Pricing. Everything to like. Even loaner cars!

  Jerry, 08/03/2017

I was very happy with the work that was performed and was treated incredibly well - almost like family. Where the dealership failed to deliver, Swiss Garage got it right. Thank You!

  Warren & Joanie, 07/27/2017

7/26/17 Again, my 02 Lexus LS430 came out of the garage working like a charm. They take such good care of my "car baby". I couldn't get along without it or them.

  Steve & Ruth, 07/20/2017

We have depended on their service for many years because we've learned early on that they do a complete job well. They may charge a slightly higher hourly rate, but we feel that's good insurance for safety and reliability.

  Linda & Bill, 06/30/2017

Responsible reliable and fair. Great service. The

  Robert, 05/31/2017

We typically do not write reviews until enough time has passed in order to confirm that the results match the claims. We have been bringing our cars (BMW) to Swiss Garage for about 2 years. Without exception every repair and routine maintenance procedure has been been as described, effective, and on-time. Our questions are answered in terms we can understand, the cost is explained, and Kirk - the Swiss Garage shuttle driver - is always a reliable source of interesting conversation. Considering that out local dealership wanted us to change spark plugs at 22k and somehow put a hole in the side trim of one of our cars (repaired, but no apology), the cost of servicing our cars at SG is more than worth it. Nancy never seems to have a bad day, and Lahrs more than once has patiently explained the answer to a very basic question. We feel confident that Swiss Garage operates in our best interest, and we recommend them without reservation. Bob and Elley Matthews - Greenbrae

  Heidi, 05/25/2017

Swiss Garage makes me feel assured that they are taking care of my car as if it is their own. They make practical recommendations and offer a fair price. Scheduling is easy and the work is done promptly. Nancy in the office is pleasant and on top of things. Swiss Garage makes you feel like part of a family.

  Tim, 05/11/2017

Lars is always fantastic. I always feel confident my car is being well cared for and that they never suggest doing anything unnecessary.

  Cindi, 04/17/2017

Service and dependability continue to be consistent at The Swiss Garage. Thank you to the entire team for being an valuable addition to the neighborhood. Cindi

  John, 04/13/2017

Lars runs a first-rate shop. I've been taking my cars to him for years and am always satisfied with his work and professionalism.