We are highly recommended by verified reviews


SWISS GARAGE
415-461-4727
1101 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939
37.947050 -122.546873
http://swissgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 11/02/2017
Swiss Garage handled my emergency car repair and gave me a loaner on the same day. They performed marvelously.. Thanks! Larry
  Mark 10/06/2017
  Alvin & Kathy 10/05/2017
  Clay 09/14/2017
Reliable, dependable, customer-centric......simply superb!
  Joseph 08/17/2017
My go to Garage. Every aspect: People, Quality, Fair Pricing. Everything to like. Even loaner cars!
  Ron & Duffy 08/14/2017
  Jerry 08/03/2017
I was very happy with the work that was performed and was treated incredibly well - almost like family. Where the dealership failed to deliver, Swiss Garage got it right. Thank You!
  Warren & Joanie 07/27/2017
7/26/17 Again, my 02 Lexus LS430 came out of the garage working like a charm. They take such good care of my "car baby". I couldn't get along without it or them.
  Steve & Ruth 07/20/2017
We have depended on their service for many years because we've learned early on that they do a complete job well. They may charge a slightly higher hourly rate, but we feel that's good insurance for safety and reliability.
  Linda & Bill 06/30/2017
Responsible reliable and fair. Great service. The
  Frederick 06/08/2017
  Robert 05/31/2017
We typically do not write reviews until enough time has passed in order to confirm that the results match the claims. We have been bringing our cars (BMW) to Swiss Garage for about 2 years. Without exception every repair and routine maintenance procedure has been been as described, effective, and on-time. Our questions are answered in terms we can understand, the cost is explained, and Kirk - the Swiss Garage shuttle driver - is always a reliable source of interesting conversation. Considering that out local dealership wanted us to change spark plugs at 22k and somehow put a hole in the side trim of one of our cars (repaired, but no apology), the cost of servicing our cars at SG is more than worth it. Nancy never seems to have a bad day, and Lahrs more than once has patiently explained the answer to a very basic question. We feel confident that Swiss Garage operates in our best interest, and we recommend them without reservation. Bob and Elley Matthews - Greenbrae
  Heidi 05/25/2017
Swiss Garage makes me feel assured that they are taking care of my car as if it is their own. They make practical recommendations and offer a fair price. Scheduling is easy and the work is done promptly. Nancy in the office is pleasant and on top of things. Swiss Garage makes you feel like part of a family.
  Tim 05/11/2017
Lars is always fantastic. I always feel confident my car is being well cared for and that they never suggest doing anything unnecessary.
  Cindi 04/17/2017
Service and dependability continue to be consistent at The Swiss Garage. Thank you to the entire team for being an valuable addition to the neighborhood. Cindi
  John 04/13/2017
Lars runs a first-rate shop. I've been taking my cars to him for years and am always satisfied with his work and professionalism.
  Terry & Christine 04/13/2017
  Andy 04/06/2017
Excellent-5 stars.Superb shop for BMW and Mercedes.
  Joseph 04/06/2017
The Swiss Garage is a totally thorough, fair, knowledgeable service establishment + one big advantage. Lars, the Owner, and Nancy, the keep-it-moving right hand girl, are people oriented. I feel welcome. My "older" automobile doesn't have a plug-me-into-a computer feature, and requires TLC. Swiss Garage know how, and I truly appreciate it.
  Kurt 03/23/2017
Great, honest service.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-461-4727
near by local auto car shop
1101 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo