We are highly recommended by verified reviews


SWISS GARAGE
415-461-4727
1101 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939
37.947050 -122.546873
http://swissgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
226 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 02/22/2018
Always so nice to us....thank you for your ongoing pleasant and thorough service
  Linda & Pete 02/01/2018
I couldn't recommend Swiss Garage more highly. Their level of service is outstanding across the board. Beyond professionalism, they treat their customers as personal friends.
  Robert 02/01/2018
Top drawer mechanical and customer service. Nancy won my heart and Lars wins my repeat business!
  Teresa 02/01/2018
Swiss Garage is always friendly, always fast in their service. We can count on our vehicle?s maintenance to be completed right the first time which is why we keep coming back.
  Christine 01/19/2018
  Joe & Joanne 12/23/2017
5
  Robert 12/21/2017
My experience over a number of years is that Swiss Garage is a totally competent, reliable and honest enterprise completely dedicated to serving its customers. And you can't get better than that! I recommend Swiss Garage without reservation.
  Dave & Lynne 12/07/2017
Best service, best people. Have used Swiss Garage for about 25 years and will definitely continue to do so.
  Larry 11/02/2017
Swiss Garage handled my emergency car repair and gave me a loaner on the same day. They performed marvelously.. Thanks! Larry
  Mark 10/06/2017
  Alvin & Kathy 10/05/2017
  Clay 09/14/2017
Reliable, dependable, customer-centric......simply superb!
  Joseph 08/17/2017
My go to Garage. Every aspect: People, Quality, Fair Pricing. Everything to like. Even loaner cars!
  Ron & Duffy 08/14/2017
  Jerry 08/03/2017
I was very happy with the work that was performed and was treated incredibly well - almost like family. Where the dealership failed to deliver, Swiss Garage got it right. Thank You!
  Warren & Joanie 07/27/2017
7/26/17 Again, my 02 Lexus LS430 came out of the garage working like a charm. They take such good care of my "car baby". I couldn't get along without it or them.
  Steve & Ruth 07/20/2017
We have depended on their service for many years because we've learned early on that they do a complete job well. They may charge a slightly higher hourly rate, but we feel that's good insurance for safety and reliability.
  Linda & Bill 06/30/2017
Responsible reliable and fair. Great service. The
  Frederick 06/08/2017
  Robert 05/31/2017
We typically do not write reviews until enough time has passed in order to confirm that the results match the claims. We have been bringing our cars (BMW) to Swiss Garage for about 2 years. Without exception every repair and routine maintenance procedure has been been as described, effective, and on-time. Our questions are answered in terms we can understand, the cost is explained, and Kirk - the Swiss Garage shuttle driver - is always a reliable source of interesting conversation. Considering that out local dealership wanted us to change spark plugs at 22k and somehow put a hole in the side trim of one of our cars (repaired, but no apology), the cost of servicing our cars at SG is more than worth it. Nancy never seems to have a bad day, and Lahrs more than once has patiently explained the answer to a very basic question. We feel confident that Swiss Garage operates in our best interest, and we recommend them without reservation. Bob and Elley Matthews - Greenbrae
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-461-4727
near by local auto car shop
1101 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo